It has come to our attention that some customers who have a credit / debit card saved with us are finding that their hosting plan is automatically renewing when the auto renew status on the plan is set to "off". This is a current bug in the process that handles payments and we hope to have this ironed out within the next 24 hours. If you find that a hosting plan you did not wish to renew is automatically renewed, just let us know and we will refund the payment back to your card immediately. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thursday, May 5, 2016